2015 Read-a-Thon Schedule

Hey guys! As you guys know, I participated in a Read-a-Thon in 2014- Bout of Books. I really enjoyed Bout of Books, as it really helped me to read as many books as possible within the set timeframe. I really want to participate in more Read-a-Thons during the rest of 2015, so I thought I’d share the ones that I’m planning on taking part in.

April:

6th-12th Fantasy & Sci-Fi (#AYearAThon)

25th Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-Thon

May:

11th-17th Bout of Books 13.0

June:

1st-7th Finish/Catch Up on a Series (#AYearAThon)

  • The Darkest Minds 2 & 3 by Alexandra Bracken

July:

August: 

3rd-9th TV/Movie Adaption (#AYearAThon)

  • The 100 by Kass Morgan

17th-23rd Bout of Books 14.0

September: 

October: 

5th-11th LGBT (#AYearAThon)

  • Gracefully Grayson by Ami Polonsky

November:

2nd-8th Mythology (#AYearAThon)

  • The Bacchae by Euripides

December:

As you can see, there are a few months where I don’t have anything planned, but those are subject to change if I hear about a Read-a-Thon that I’m interested in participating in. These Read-a-Thons are all very fun to participate in- especially the #AYearAThon ones, as there’s an entire community on GoodReads that’s participating alongside you. Feel free to recommend me any other Read-a-Thons that you think I should participate in!

Leave a Reply

