Fantasy & Sci-Fi (#AYearAThon) | Day 1

The Fantasy & Sci-Fi Read-a-Thon is a read-a-thon that begins on April 6th and runs through April 12th. This read-a-thon is hosted by the GoodReads group #AYearAThon.

Day 1 

Currently Reading: Nothing, I just finished Red Queen and need to begin A Game of Thrones.

Books Completed:

  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Total Pages Read: 320

Notes: I was lucky enough to have a really light workload from school today, which is what allowed me to read and finish Red Queen. I enjoyed it so much more than I thought I was going to, and I’m really glad that it was the book to start off the Fantasy & Sci-Fi read-a-thon; I’ll definitely be posting a review soon.

Leave a Reply

