Update 5/4/15

Just wanted to say that I’m really sorry about not putting up a post last Wednesday (which is usually when my weekly posts go up. Sometimes I post some before/after Wednesday as well, but I always strive to get a post up on Wednesday)- it was a really busy week for me and I just couldn’t find the time. As my schedule is just going to keep getting busier, I think I might really start scheduling more posts. It makes me feel really horrible when I can’t get a post up on time.

I’m currently working on writing reviews of a few books that I’ve been able to find the time to read. One will be up today, and the rest should be up throughout the week.

Thank you for always being so patient and understanding!

Leave a Reply

