Bout of Books 15.0

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 4th and runs through Sunday, January 10th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 15 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

I’m excited to be participating in another Bout of Books read-a-thon, and I’m hoping that this time around I’ll be able to participate more than I have been able to in the past!! I’ll be posting updates every day during Bout of Books 15.0 on this blog.

In terms of a specific TBR, I’ll be posting one on January 3rd, the day before the read-a-thon officially begins. For now, here are some of my goals for Bout of Books 15.0:

  • Read (at least) 3 benchwarmer books for #AYearAThon
  • Complete 4 books

I’ve left my goals a bit simple to ensure that I’ll have a good chance of reaching them- if you’d like to participate in the Bout of Books read-a-thon, sign-ups are here!

Leave a Reply

