Update 4/24/16

Hi everyone! It’s been an obnoxiously (and unforgivably) long time since I’ve posted on this blog- and there’s honestly nothing that I can say for myself besides the fact that life has gotten incredibly busy. 2016 has been an absolute nightmare of a year for me in so many different ways, and I just really needed all the time I could get to refocus on the things that were demanding my immediate attention.

I’m glad to be able to say that I am officially returning to Fabled Haven! I missed being able to immerse myself in my love and passion for books so much- I’ve hardly read anything so far this year, and I blame this largely on the fact that I’ve also been absent from this blog. I promise that this will be changing ASAP. 

You can expect a lot of reviews to be coming up (particularly reviews of books that have been sent to me!), and a lot of hauls (hopefully). I’m really glad to be back! 

One thought on “Update 4/24/16

Leave a Reply

