I Hate Myself for Not Doing This Sooner

Show some love to one of my best friends who has decided to rejoin the world of book blogging!!

Invisible Reads

It has actually been a year since I was logged in to this account. Before you say anything, just know that I am plenty ashamed on my own and I can’t believe I gave up on it so easily.

However, I am excited to be back and hopefully continue posting on here much more regularly. I do want to give my opinions and join the discussion on so many different wonderful (and not so wonderful) books.

As of right now, I’m reading Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas (and loving every second of it). Hopefully I’ll finish it within the next couple of days so I can post a review and give you my thoughts.

Saying that I have a MASSIVE tbr pile doesn’t even begin to do the real thing justice, so hopefully I’ll be able to drag myself out of this partially forced reading slump (with the help…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

