June 2016 TBR

June TBR

I have been so, so excited for June to roll around this year because this is the month where my school year ends and summer starts! I’ve been anticipating the end of this school year like none other (it’s been a rough ride), and this means that I’ll be able to (hopefully) get a lot more reading done with some peace of mind. 


My TBR

  • Wild Swans by Jessica Spotswood
  • The Midnight Sea by Kat Ross
  • The Neverland Wars by Audrey Greathouse
  • Signs of You by Emily France

This month, I want to make sure I finish the review copies I’ve received that I still haven’t read yet. These books all look and sound so promising, and I have really high hopes for all of them! I’m going to be doing a lot of traveling this month, so I may actually save these books to be my airplane reads. 


I really love being able to read other people’s TBRs, so link yours below if you’d like and I’d love to give it a read!  Here’s to hoping June is a successful reading month for everyone 🙂

9 thoughts on “June 2016 TBR

      1. Yeah, same! I’ve seen some people give it 4 stars and say it’s fun and then others have given it 2 stars and said it’s an awful attempt a retelling 😅 So it’ll be interesting to see how we feel about it haha.

Leave a Reply

