Fabled Haven is back! // Update

fabled haven is back

Hey guys!! So first off, I’m so, so sorry about my much longer than anticipated hiatus. I wasn’t expecting to be gone for so long, but there were some unforeseen events that really took up most of my time.

Basically, I ended up getting hired by my debate coach to be a coach for some of the middle school debate summer programs. I was working all summer, and would live in the dorms of the college that the programs would take place in for weeks at a time. I just had no time to be active, or even read. Seriously, I haven’t read anything in ages – I just got my copy of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child 10 minutes ago with Makayla @ Invisible Reads

I also just went back to school, so that’s been pretty wild, too – basically, this summer was way more busy than I thought it would be. 

I’m super, super happy to say that I’m now back and that my hiatus has officially ended! I missed the book blogging community so, so much and really missed a lot of my fellow book  bloggers. I also have a few features planned with Makayla @ Invisible Reads, so I hope that gives you guys something to look forward to. 

Once again, I’m so, so sorry for being gone for so long, but I’m back and will once again be posting regularly. Keep an eye out for my newest posts throughout the next few days! 

4 thoughts on “Fabled Haven is back! // Update

Leave a Reply

