September TBR

In terms of book releases, September is one of the most exciting months of the year – 3 of my most anticipated books of 2016 come out this year, and I’m planning to buy them as soon as they come out! Basically, this means that my wallet really isn’t going to be happy with me by the end of the month.


My TBR

  • Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas | Release date: TODAY
  • Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake | Release date: September 20th
  • A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir | Just released
  • Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo | Release date: September 27th

Makayla @ Invisible Reads and I are planning to go to Barnes & Noble today to pick up Empire of Storms, so I’m extremely excited for that. I hope everyone has a great reading month – here’s to September! 

4 thoughts on “September TBR

  1. Looks like a fun TBR ahead of you! I’m so excited to read EoS!!! *squeals* I really want to read Three Dark Crowns too but I don’t have a copy yet – can’t wait to see what everyone thinks of it!

  2. That’s a gorgeous TBR pile. Did you get them all? Started reading any yet?

    I bought Crooked Kingdom and went to the library for ATAtN, but haven’t started either of them yet. Trying to hold off until I’m at least somewhat caught up on the blog stuff. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

