January TBR // Happy New Year!

Happy New Year, everyone! Let’s hope that 2017 is better to us all. 

I know I’m a few days late in posting this, but please bear with me! I’ve made it a New Year’s Resolution to regain consistency on this blog, so there will be more posts going up soon – I’ve already pre-written a few. 

Thankfully, the worst of my academic career this year is over, so I’ll have a lot more time to read and work on this blog once January is over. Most of the books on my TBR are ones that I already own, with one being one that I plan on buying later today (I’m writing this on 1/3) with Makayla @ Invisible Reads (who now has a BookTube channel, by the way!!), so it’s pretty doable!


My TBR

  • Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2) by Leigh Bardugo
  • Blood for Blood (Wolf by Wolf #2) by Ryan Graudin
  • Wayfarer (Passenger #2) by Alexandra Bracken 

I’m really excited to be (hopefully) picking up Wayfarer today! It was just released today (1/3), and I’ve been dying to read it since finishing Passenger (that CLIFFHANGER). I just finished reading A Torch Against the Night last night (review will be up really soon), so hopefully I can start one of the books on my TBR either today or tomorrow. 

Here’s to hoping that January will be a good reading month for all of us! 

 

12 thoughts on “January TBR // Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

